Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

I made an appt. We were here for half an hour and they took walk ins in front of us. What’s the use to make an appt?!?! Better be worth a $30 haircut for my son. Word of advice maybe go somewhere else that respect people that make appts. When I asked about it the girl was rude and said you might have to wait 20 mins for your appt. Ummm we have waited for 45. Funny things is once I questioned it, he magically next. Poor place for people on a time limit.

1 rating

Not happy at all. I showed up for my appointment and my name was off the board. I showed the 15 minutes to go text and another customer even commented that my name had been called so I was clearly at the top of the board but two other people were called back before I left. Disappointed with this level of customer service.

5 rating

Wow! I was taken back with the experience I had with Samantha! It was by far the best haircut I’ve had in a long time plus I left feeling empowered! It was meant to be that I came in and really reminded me that as long as you keep on putting one foot in front of the other- you can achieve your dreams! Keep pushing, Samantha!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center:
Hey Michael, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great visit with us and hope to see you again next time!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

1
Sara K. | August 15, 2022 Haircut

"I made an appt. We were here for half an hour and they took walk ins in front of us. What’s the use "

1
Jarrod T. | July 5, 2022 Overall Experience

"Not happy at all. I showed up for my appointment and my name was off the board. I showed the 15 minu"

5
Michael W. | August 29, 2021 Stylist

"Wow! I was taken back with the experience I had with Samantha! It was by far the best haircut I’ve h"

5
John M. | August 7, 2021 Haircut

"I went to Sport clips Morgantown,WV yesterday with my two sons. Amanda and Tara cut their hair and b"

5
Eric M. | June 10, 2021 Haircut

"I’ve been going here on and off for a couple years and have always received great service by all the"

5
Megan s. | May 31, 2021 Haircut

"I took my son in this evening for a haircut. We had Kayla as our stylist. We were so happy with her."

5
Max M. | March 28, 2021 Overall Experience

"This place is amazing. They are busy because it’s the best place to go in town! I highly recommend c"

1
Michael K. | February 15, 2021 Overall Experience

"I have been a customer for several months now and up until today was very satisfied. However today I"

5
Julie P. | February 13, 2021 Overall Experience

"I bring my young son to this location to get his haircut. He's turning 2 soon and I wanted his hairc"

4
Stephen Pendley. | February 8, 2021 Stylist

"I’ve tried this place a few times. I got Marissa as my stylist yesterday, and she gave me the best f"