HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

1 rating

The haircut was poorly done. The barber did not do what was requested. The staff was friendly and there was little wait time, but the quality of the haircuts are below average.

5 rating

Monica was very outgoing and did a great job on my haircut.

5 rating

Monica is amazing and sweet and she did an amazing job on the haircut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Matt M. | October 11, 2019 Haircut

"The haircut was poorly done. The barber did not do what was requested. The staff was friendly and th"

5
Chad B. | February 14, 2019 Haircut

"Monica was very outgoing and did a great job on my haircut."

5
Turki A. | February 8, 2019 Haircut

"Monica is amazing and sweet and she did an amazing job on the haircut. "

1
Kari R. | December 18, 2018 Haircut

"Worst haircut my toddler has ever had. And he was really good and didn’t move around. I’m super disa"

5
Reid E. | October 7, 2018 Haircut

"Was in Morgantown on business and stopped in for a haircut. Amanda took great care of me and did a p"

5
Stephen Basl. | September 21, 2018 Haircut

"Mariah did a great job. I enjoyed the atmosphere and will come back."

5
Rodney W. | January 6, 2018 Haircut

"Millisa is so professional! Best ever "

1
Mat B. | December 19, 2017 Haircut

"A haircut is just that put clippers down and pick up scissors!!! Don't be lazy! Not just one stylist"

5
Levi B. | November 3, 2017 Haircut

"Hollie H. Did such good job with my cut. Not only did I leave with a fine cut but I was relaxed and "