Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

5 rating

Excellent service.

5 rating

Michaela is great!!! She cut a little boys hair before mine and she did an amazing job. She was very friendly and patient while cutting his hair. For my experience, it was the best. She was so nice and took excellent care of me. Best hair cut; best customer service. Shes earned my business for my life.

5 rating

Awesome haircut experience every visit!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Jonathan B. | August 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent service. "

5
Matthew S. | August 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Michaela is great!!! She cut a little boys hair before mine and she did an amazing job. She was very"

5
Crystal S. | March 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome haircut experience every visit!!! "

5
Micah S. | March 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Quality and consistency makes this Sport Clips a clear choice for the area. "

5
Mike B. | January 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"I always get my haircut at sport clips and won’t go anywhere else! The ladies are wonderful! "

5
Cody H. | January 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"I won’t get my haircut anywhere else after my first time at sport clips! All of the girls take care "

5
Kyle N. | January 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Been going to Sports Clips for a few months now, but see no reason to go anywhere else. Michaela alw"

5
Jess S. | January 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great atmosphere! Great team!"

5
David H. | January 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"I don't go anywhere else for a cut. My hair is getting thin and Lisa takes good care of what is lef"

5
Sherri H. | January 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"My husband has gone since it opened. He LOVES the experience. He wouldn't go any else "