Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

4 rating
  • 02/08/21
  • Stephen Pendley. Stylist

I’ve tried this place a few times. I got Marissa as my stylist yesterday, and she gave me the best fade I’ve received from this place. Highly recommend her.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center:
Hey Stephen, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon!

5 rating

Kristy always does a great job. I get my hair cut every two weeks and always request Kristy. She is the best stylist there.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center:
Hey Jeffrey, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate it!

5 rating

Amanda knows what she's doing, is personable, polite and friendly. She takes care of you and ensures you come out of her chair looking sharp

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
Stephen Pendley. | February 8, 2021 Stylist

"I’ve tried this place a few times. I got Marissa as my stylist yesterday, and she gave me the best f"

5
Jeffrey I. | October 13, 2020 Stylist

"Kristy always does a great job. I get my hair cut every two weeks and always request Kristy. She is "

5
Mike H. | October 7, 2019 Stylist

"Amanda knows what she's doing, is personable, polite and friendly. She takes care of you and ensures"

5
Judy J. | August 27, 2019 Stylist

"KeKe is amazing.!.! I took my son for his first haircut and was afraid he would not like it at all. "

5
Jarrod T. | August 4, 2019 Stylist

"Gillian does a great job and is very friendly. I'd recommend her to anyone."

5
David M. | June 1, 2019 Stylist

"I always go to Lisa, but I never see a disappointed guy or bad cut in there. Great job SportClips. "

5
Michael C. | February 7, 2019 Stylist

"Monica is so amazing and friendly and I was so glad that I got her to cut my hair. Thank you Monica "

5
Robert P. | January 30, 2019 Stylist

"TOTALLY AWESOME TIME AND GREAT HAIR CUT !! AMAZING Stylist ( MARIAH ) SHE WAS VERY NICE , SWEET I "

5
Randy N. | December 27, 2018 Stylist

"I had Trish again. Excellent service, great haircut, spends just the right amount of time so I don'"

5
Zack K. | August 19, 2018 Stylist

"Lisa did an A+ job! Thanks! Awesome experience, very professional. "