Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

5 rating

Monica is so amazing and friendly and I was so glad that I got her to cut my hair. Thank you Monica you are amazing.

5 rating

TOTALLY AWESOME TIME AND GREAT HAIR CUT !! AMAZING Stylist ( MARIAH ) SHE WAS VERY NICE , SWEET I WILL BE BACK TO HER FOR MY HAIR CUTS !!!

5 rating

I had Trish again. Excellent service, great haircut, spends just the right amount of time so I don't feel rushed or impatient to get finished. She is a super star stylist. i wish I could give her 6 stars.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Michael C. | February 7, 2019 Stylist

"Monica is so amazing and friendly and I was so glad that I got her to cut my hair. Thank you Monica "

5
Robert P. | January 30, 2019 Stylist

"TOTALLY AWESOME TIME AND GREAT HAIR CUT !! AMAZING Stylist ( MARIAH ) SHE WAS VERY NICE , SWEET I "

5
Randy N. | December 27, 2018 Stylist

"I had Trish again. Excellent service, great haircut, spends just the right amount of time so I don'"

5
Zack K. | August 19, 2018 Stylist

"Lisa did an A+ job! Thanks! Awesome experience, very professional. "

5
Aaron A. | August 18, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney is awesome! I have been going to this place since the start of my college career and have bee"

5
Herman P. | July 24, 2018 Stylist

"Sports Clips has a great setup. The shop was very clean and everyone was friendly and welcoming. M"

5
Tyler L. | March 29, 2018 Stylist

"Taylor was amazing! She was fun amd energetic and gave me one of the best cuts I have ever had! If y"

5
AnnMarie J. | December 31, 2017 Stylist

"Lisa does a great job on my boys everytime! "

5
Dennis J. | December 31, 2017 Stylist

"No matter who cuts my hair, I find the stylists to be super friendly and very attentive to cut my ha"

5
Paul L. | December 24, 2017 Stylist

"This was my first experience here. I just have to say it the best experience I've had getting my hai"