Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

5 rating

Amanda knows what she's doing, is personable, polite and friendly. She takes care of you and ensures you come out of her chair looking sharp

5 rating

KeKe is amazing.!.! I took my son for his first haircut and was afraid he would not like it at all. She was so sweet and took her time and he did great. I was the one crying, lol. She was awesome and it made the whole experience a good one!

5 rating

Gillian does a great job and is very friendly. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Mike H. | October 7, 2019 Stylist

"Amanda knows what she's doing, is personable, polite and friendly. She takes care of you and ensures"

5
Judy J. | August 27, 2019 Stylist

"KeKe is amazing.!.! I took my son for his first haircut and was afraid he would not like it at all. "

5
Jarrod T. | August 4, 2019 Stylist

"Gillian does a great job and is very friendly. I'd recommend her to anyone."

5
David M. | June 1, 2019 Stylist

"I always go to Lisa, but I never see a disappointed guy or bad cut in there. Great job SportClips. "

5
Michael C. | February 7, 2019 Stylist

"Monica is so amazing and friendly and I was so glad that I got her to cut my hair. Thank you Monica "

5
Robert P. | January 30, 2019 Stylist

"TOTALLY AWESOME TIME AND GREAT HAIR CUT !! AMAZING Stylist ( MARIAH ) SHE WAS VERY NICE , SWEET I "

5
Randy N. | December 27, 2018 Stylist

"I had Trish again. Excellent service, great haircut, spends just the right amount of time so I don'"

5
Zack K. | August 19, 2018 Stylist

"Lisa did an A+ job! Thanks! Awesome experience, very professional. "

5
Aaron A. | August 18, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney is awesome! I have been going to this place since the start of my college career and have bee"

5
Herman P. | July 24, 2018 Stylist

"Sports Clips has a great setup. The shop was very clean and everyone was friendly and welcoming. M"