Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

5 rating

Gillian does a great job and is very friendly. I'd recommend her to anyone.

5 rating

I always go to Lisa, but I never see a disappointed guy or bad cut in there. Great job SportClips.

5 rating

Monica is so amazing and friendly and I was so glad that I got her to cut my hair. Thank you Monica you are amazing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Jarrod T. | August 4, 2019 Stylist

"Gillian does a great job and is very friendly. I'd recommend her to anyone."

5
David M. | June 1, 2019 Stylist

"I always go to Lisa, but I never see a disappointed guy or bad cut in there. Great job SportClips. "

5
Michael C. | February 7, 2019 Stylist

"Monica is so amazing and friendly and I was so glad that I got her to cut my hair. Thank you Monica "

5
Robert P. | January 30, 2019 Stylist

"TOTALLY AWESOME TIME AND GREAT HAIR CUT !! AMAZING Stylist ( MARIAH ) SHE WAS VERY NICE , SWEET I "

5
Randy N. | December 27, 2018 Stylist

"I had Trish again. Excellent service, great haircut, spends just the right amount of time so I don'"

5
Zack K. | August 19, 2018 Stylist

"Lisa did an A+ job! Thanks! Awesome experience, very professional. "

5
Aaron A. | August 18, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney is awesome! I have been going to this place since the start of my college career and have bee"

5
Herman P. | July 24, 2018 Stylist

"Sports Clips has a great setup. The shop was very clean and everyone was friendly and welcoming. M"

5
Tyler L. | March 29, 2018 Stylist

"Taylor was amazing! She was fun amd energetic and gave me one of the best cuts I have ever had! If y"

5
AnnMarie J. | December 31, 2017 Stylist

"Lisa does a great job on my boys everytime! "