Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

5 rating

ASK FOR HANNAH! I was skeptical of a chain store, but I'm super happy with the results. Thank you!

5 rating

My two boys, 17 and 13 came away all smiles. Was a great experience from the time they sat down to when they finished. Hannah definetly spoiled them, was a unique experience for my boys, they felt they were in a classy place.

5 rating

Kate did an outstanding job. She informed me of some new products that were available without making a high pressured sales pitch. She was fast and professional and the manager stopped by before I left to make sure I had a great experience.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 173 Client reviews

5
David L. | December 31, 2019 Google

"ASK FOR HANNAH! I was skeptical of a chain store, but I'm super happy with the results. Thank you!"

5
Angela M. | December 22, 2019 Google

"My two boys, 17 and 13 came away all smiles. Was a great experience from the time they sat down to w"

5
Sean S. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Kate did an outstanding job. She informed me of some new products that were available without making"

5
304Danielpost | December 18, 2019 Google

"I was in and out in no time, which is crazy considering you get the MVP treatment. Most importantly "

5
Matthew B. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Monica was great! She was easy to talk to and very personable. I have very thick hair that is diffic"

5
Alejandro S. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Had an awesome experience! Everyone was nice and helpful, and it was a very relaxing atmosphere, I h"

4
Carl O. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Great experience; knowledgeable about men's hairstyles and cuts. Great job on beard trim too. ?"

5
David S. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a hair cut. The Stylists are experienced and Know what they are doing. Best Hairc"

5
David B. | December 10, 2019 Google

"My son and I visited today. Our two stylists names were Lisa and Amanda. Both was very friendly and "

5
Joe G. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. They go the whole nine yards to deliver a great experience. I highly r"