Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

5 rating

I think the best haircut I?ve ever had! I decided to go with a shorter style. The girl seemed to know what I wanted, even if I didn?t! Great job, I just wish I had gotten her name for next time.

5 rating

They treat you like a vip

5 rating

Had a great haircut!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 343 Client reviews

5
Rick B. | February 3, 2021 Google

" I think the best haircut I?ve ever had! I decided to go with a shorter style. The girl seemed to kn"

5
Carl M. | January 28, 2021 Google

" They treat you like a vip"

5
Sam D. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Had a great haircut!"

5
Melissa B. | January 19, 2021 Google

" I took my son as a walk in, we didn?t wait long at all. They treated my son like every other custom"

4
Derek S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" They gave me a mighty clean cut very impressed."

5
Kari T. | January 14, 2021 Google

" I went for the first time as a customer, I had visited one previously (another location) for my mid"

5
Harry O. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Excellent service"

5
Brian K. | January 10, 2021 Google

" The stylist was on time, professional and provided a good haircut."

5
Aaron T. | January 8, 2021 Google

" They did amazing with my son who is autistic and has senorery issues i know it is a lil hogh for th"

4
Rick L. | January 8, 2021 Google

" App is great for wait list. Nice to watch the game while getting a haircut."