Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

5 rating

My 8 year old son loved the pampering!

5 rating

Lengthy wait. However service was on point. Took my son and right back quickly once on deck. Fantastic job to my 5 year old sons hair. I was amazed how well they treated him. Hair was cut perfectly. Definitely returnable trip for us.

5 rating

This is the best haircut experience I have received in the past 20 years. The young ladies in your shop are the best, they give great customer attention and do a great job on your haircut. My grandsons (18 & 2 1/2) love the attention they receive from the

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Trissa N. | February 9, 2019 Google

"My 8 year old son loved the pampering!"

5
stephen H. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Lengthy wait. However service was on point. Took my son and right back quickly once on deck. Fantast"

5
Ricky B. | February 8, 2019 Google

"This is the best haircut experience I have received in the past 20 years. The young ladies in your s"

4
Chris C. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Great service and staff, only complaint would be the 20 minimum, aka only MVP offerings...although g"

4
Cody W. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience, great hair cut! I will return. Price is a little steep"

5
John R. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Kate is an awesome stylist. Great cut with detail to what she is doing. AWESOME!!!"

5
Roger D. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Good price and my stylist was able to recommend a style which I am quite happy about."

5
david m. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Yesterday was our first trip. Kayla was awesome! My son said he wont get his hair cut anywhere else "

5
Dustin W. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Needed a haircut and saw that Sport Clips had a sign that said that walk ins were being served. So I"

5
Adam R. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Loved the check in option on the app, prompt service once my wait time was up, and the consult and c"