Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgantown - University Town Center

1 rating

Haircut

1 rating

I was from out of town and sat in the waiting area for an hour and a half. While watching my wait time increase as locals are coming and going. What a joke

5 rating

Ashleigh was incredible with doing my one year old son?s first hair cut. She was so sweet and patient and we really enjoyed our experience. We will definitely be coming back. She done an amazing job on my sons first cut and we are more than satisfied with her work. Thank you!!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 310 Client reviews

1
Young M. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Haircut"

1
Peter L. | November 13, 2020 Google

" I was from out of town and sat in the waiting area for an hour and a half. While watching my wait t"

5
Ally W. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Ashleigh was incredible with doing my one year old son?s first hair cut. She was so sweet and patie"

5
Michael C. | November 4, 2020 Google

" The staff is very kind, professional, and know what they are doing. Ashley really did a great job a"

5
Darrell Q. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Very professional and the treatment you get is great"

5
David S. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Very friendly, and talkative"

5
Colby S. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Great staff!!! Awesome experience!!! Def would recommend"

5
Brittany W. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Staff was very friendly. I had no issue with the stylist trying to change my mind of the cut I want"

5
chris b. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Lisa was my stylist today all the girls were so professional. Lisa was very nice and thorough with "

5
BR J. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Jessi was absolutely amazing! Best haircut experience ever! Highly recommend!"